Torture Chamber EP

Title: Torture Chamber EP.
Release date: 21 April 2018.
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by  Watts Productions Recording Studio.



Track List:

  1. Burning Sky 05:57
  2.  ‘Til Death 05:32
  3. Spawn 06:08
  4. Hatred from the Heart 04:53
  5. Never Me 05:24
  6. Torture Chamber 06:28

Purchase digital download by visiting the below link: Click Here To Download

Additional information


Nerve Zero is a South African Metal band that started in 2013. Various styles of Metal are blended into a melting pot of aggression and Melody.